TESTING CENTRES

 GEP English Exams authorised testing centres.

Country City Company Website
Country City Company Website
Brazil São Paulo Premia Group www.premiagroup.org
Chile Santiago Stamford English Institute www.cursoingles.cl
Colombia Florida-Cañaveral Café Poliglota Colombia www.cafepoliglota.com
Colombia Acacias Real English Colombia www.realenglishcolombia.com
Colombia Armenia American Academy of Languages www.americanacademyoflanguages.org
Colombia Apartado High Class Learning www.highclasslearning.edu.co
Colombia Barranquilla Corporación Educativa Acoolsure Atlántico www.ceaa.edu.co
Colombia Bogotá Centro de Idiomas White House www.centrodeidiomaswhitehouse.com
Colombia Bogotá Probilingue www.probilingue.com
Colombia Bogotá Academia de idiomas Smile and Learn www.smileandlearn.com.co
Colombia Bogotá XEducation.co - Xed www.xeducation.co
Colombia Bogotá Maestrik www.maestrik.com
Colombia Bogotá With U Academy www.withuacademy.com
Colombia Bucaramanga CELAI www.celai.edu.co
Colombia Buenaventura Academia de Ingles del Norte www.academiadeinglesdelnorte.com
Colombia Buga Express Learning www.idiomasexpressbuga.wordpress.com
Colombia Boyaca Innovation Language School www.innovationlanguageschool.com
Colombia Cali Instituto ESEC www.shorturl.at/dgtDE
Colombia Cali Academia de Ingles Victor Quintanilla www.academiadeinglesquintanilla.com
Colombia Cali Acento Internacional www.acentointernacional.com
Colombia Cali English with Us www.englishwithus.wixsite.com
Colombia Cali Speak Up Now www.speakup-now.com
Colombia Cali Aviation Language Class www.aviationlanguageclass.principalwebsite.com
Colombia Duitama - Boyaca CampusLA www.campuslatinoamerica.edu.co
Colombia Medellin Quick Learning www.quick.edu.co/gep/
Colombia Medellin Parlingo www.parlingo.com.co
Colombia Medellin LCN Idiomas Language Center Network www.lcnidiomas.edu.co
Colombia Medellin English Training - Grupo Formarte SAS www.formarte.edu.co
Colombia Neiva Instituto Yes www.yes.edu.co
Colombia Neiva World's Key International Study Center www.worldskey.edu.co
Colombia Palmira International Language Academy www.internationallanguageacademy.net
Colombia Palmira Centro de Idiomas Interlenguas www.interlenguaspalmira.com
Colombia Palmira English Solutions www.esolcolombia.com
Colombia Pasto POC CONVERSATIONAL ENGLISH www.pocconversationalenglish.com
Colombia La Unión Valle Fundación de estudios Técnicos Globales www.fetg.website
Colombia Pereira Ciudad Bilingüe www.ciudadbilingue.com
Colombia Pereira Academia English Worldwide www.englishworldwide.edu.co
Colombia Popayan CLEI www.polyglotbrain.com
Colombia Rio Negro Centro de Idiomas del Oriente www.idiomasrionegro.com
Colombia Sabaneta Corporacion Universitaria de Sabaneta - UNISABANETA www.unisabaneta.edu.co
Colombia Tunja Cofree Learning www.cofreelearning.com
Colombia Valledupar Lincoln Language Center www.lincolnlanguagecenter.com.co
Colombia Villamaria Global Word www.globalword.edu.co
Colombia Villavicencio - Meta Othalan Language Academy www.othalanacademy.com
Costa Rica San Jose Intensa S.A www.intensa.com
Cyprus Limassol Columbia Private Institute www.columbiainst.ac.cy
Ecuador Cacique Achamba y Antonio José de Sucre LET’S GO by U.S. --
Ecuador Guayaquil Bristol Ecuador --
Ecuador Quito Smart Class www.smartclass.ec
Ecuador Quito Eaching Idioms www.idioms.eaching.ec
Ecuador Quito Virtual Education www.virtualeducation-ec.com/
Ecuador Tulcan Cambria International Language Academy www.bit.ly/452Pj48
España-Latinoamerica -- iTeach Coaching Educativo www.bit.ly/3PyhX8T
Guatemala Jutiapa English for Working Academy www.englishforworkingacademy.com
México Guanajuato Instituto DOCEO www.institutodoceo.com
Peru Jesús María – Lima - Perú Instituto formación global www.inglesporsiempre.com
Peru Huaraz Premium Language School www.shorturl.at/fVY04
Peru Lima English Central www.es.englishcentral.com
Peru Lima NBC Peru --
Peru Lima NYC Learning Solutions www.nyclearning.com
Peru Trujillo Excelsus English www.excelsusenglish.com
Peru Trujillo IdiomasPeru Teaching & Training Corporation www.shorturl.at/wz057
Turkey Istanbul Dunya Education www.dunyaeducation.com