TESTING CENTRES
Country City Company Email Website
Country City Company Email Website
Chile Santiago Stamford English contacto@stamfordenglish.cl www.stamford.cl
Colombia Acacias Real English Colombia dayalmolano1@gmail.com www.realenglishcolombia.com
Colombia Bogotá Probilingue probilingue1@gmail.com www.probilingue.com
Colombia Bogotá XEducation.co - Xed info@xeducation.co www.xeducation.co
Colombia Bogotá Maestrik info@maestrik.com www.maestrik.com
Colombia Bogotá With U Academy gerenciageneral@withuacademy.com www.withuacademy.com
Colombia Bucaramanga CELAI carlos.becerra@celai.edu.co www.celai.edu.co
Colombia Buga Express Learning express.learning.asesores@gmail.com --
Colombia Cali Instituto ESEC edu.station@hotmail.com Facebook
Colombia Cali Academia de Ingles Victor Quintanilla academiainglesquintanilla@gmail.com www.academiadeinglesquintanilla.com
Colombia Cali Acento Internacional info@acentointernacional.com
acentointer.info@gmail.com
www.acentointernacional.com
Colombia Cali English with Us englishwithus.edu@gmail.com www.englishwithus.wixsite.com
Colombia Cali Speak Up Now info@speakup-now.com www.speakup-now.com
Colombia Cali Aviation Language Class info.aviationlc@gmai.com www.aviationlanguageclass.principalwebsite.com
Colombia Medellin Quick Learning teachpals@quick.edu.co www.quick.edu.co/gep/
Colombia Medellin Parlingo direccion@parlingo.com.co www.parlingo.com.co
Colombia Medellin LCN Idiomas Language Center Network dir.academico@lcnidiomas.edu.co www.lcnidiomas.edu.co
Colombia Medellin English Training - Grupo Formarte SAS mauricio@grupoformarte.edu.co www.formarte.edu.co
Colombia Neiva Instituto Yes contactenos@yes.edu.co www.yes.edu.co
Colombia Palmira International Language Academy internationallanguageacademy1@gmail.com www.internationallanguageacademy.net
Colombia Pasto POC CONVERSATIONAL ENGLISH pocconversational@gmail.com www.pocconversationalenglish.com
Colombia Pereira Ciudad Bilingüe contacto@ciudadbilingue.com www.ciudadbilingue.com
Colombia Pereira Academia English Worldwide moe@englishworldwide.com.co www.englishworldwide.edu.co
Colombia Popayan CLEI cleipopayan@gmail.com www.polyglotbrain.com
Colombia Rio Negro Centro de Idiomas del Oriente estebanboterito@gmail.com www.idiomasrionegro.com
Colombia Sabaneta Corporacion Universitaria de Sabaneta - UNISABANETA coor.idiomas@unisabaneta.edu.co www.unisabaneta.edu.co
Colombia Tunja Cofree Learning freelanguageacademics@gmail.com www.cofreelearning.com
Colombia Villamaria Global Word director@globalword.edu.co www.globalword.edu.co
Costa Rica San Jose Intensa S.A yleiva@intensa.com www.intensa.com
Cyprus Limassol Columbia Private Institute columbiainst@cytanet.com.cy www.columbiainst.ac.cy
Ecuador Quito Smart Class smartclasslatam@gmail.com www.smartclass.ec
Ecuador Quito Eaching Idioms wst.eh@outlook.com www.idioms.eaching.ec
Guatemala Jutiapa English for Working Academy englishforworkingacademy111@gmail.com --
México Guanajuato Instituto DOCEO media.doceo@gmail.com www.institutodoceo.com
Peru Huaraz Premium Language School premium.huaraz@gmail.com Facebook
Peru Lima English Central contact@inglesperu.com www.es.englishcentral.com
Peru Lima NBC Peru neobookscompany@gmail.com --
Peru Lima NYC Learning Solutions infor@nyclearning.com www.nyclearning.com
Peru Trujillo Excelsus English administracion@excelsusenglish.com www.excelsusenglish.com
Turkey Istanbul Dunya Education examcentre@dunyaeko.com www.dunyaeducation.com